Florida Bank Statement Lenders
Use Your Self Employed Personal Banks Statements as Proof of Income!
US Mortgage Lenders can help you finance your new dream home without documenting your income the way traditional Florida mortgage lenders require. That is why we offer great financing options that will make your dream of home ownership again a reality.
- 24 Months Personal Bank Statements Required
- Self Employed for 2 years
- 20% Down Payment
- Second Homes 25% Down Payment
- 30 Year Fixed Rates
- No Prepayment Penalties
- Minimum Loan Amount $100,000
- Loan Amounts up to $1,000,000
- Credit Scores as Low as 500
- Prior Foreclosures, BK and Short Sales add 5% to Down Payment
- Refinancing options are available, contact us for details
Call us today and put our experience to work for you, we will shop across our huge range of programs and lenders to find the best available loan options for you!
“We say YES when Banks say NO”
“We’re Your ONE STOP Mortgage Provider”